Autumn Term 2, 2017

Monday 20th November Book Fair in school
Friday 24th November Open Afternoon for prospective Reception 2018/2019 pupils 1:45 - 2:45pm
Thursday 30th November Beauty and the Beast (visiting pantomime for Rainbow, Red and Orange Class) 
Friday 1st December Whole School Flu Immunisation
Saturday 2nd December Christmas Bazaar
Monday 11th December KS2 trip to Palmers College for Aladdin Pantomime
Wednesday 13th December
Rainbow Class Nativity - Angel Express @ 2pm
Thursday 14th December Key Stage 2 Carol Concert at St Andrews Church @ 2pm
Friday 15th December KS1 Nativity - A King is born 9:30am
Monday 18th December
Rainbow Class Nativity - Angel Express @ 9:30   
Monday 18th December
KS1 Nativity - A King is Born @ 2pm
Tuesday 19th December
Christmas Jumper Day!
Tuesday 19th December
Sunshine Nursery Christmas Show @ 11:00
Tuesday 19th December
School Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 20th December Last day of Autumn Term

    Spring Term 1, 2018

Thursday 8th February Orange Class Assembly

    Spring Term 2, 2018

Thursday 22nd March Green Class Assembly
Thursday 29th March Purple Class Assembly

    Summer Term 1, 2018

Thursday 10th May Rainbow Class Assembly
Thursday 17th May Yellow Class Assembly
Thursday 24th May Red Class Assembly

    Summer Term 2, 2018

 More dates will be added as soon as they are confirmed.

 


Term and Holiday Dates Academic Year 2017-2018