Spring Term 1, 2018

Friday 9th February
School Closed INSET

    Spring Term 2, 2018

Monday 19th February Spring 2 term begins
Thursday 22nd February Orange Class Assembly
Friday 9th March School Closed for Inset
Thursday 22nd March Green Class Assembly
Thursday 29th March Purple Class Assembly
Friday 30th March (Good Friday)
Easter holidays

    Summer Term 1, 2018

Monday 16th April
Summer 1 term begins
Thursday 10th May Rainbow Class Assembly
Thursday 17th May Yellow Class Assembly
Thursday 24th May Red Class Assembly

    Summer Term 2, 2018

 More dates will be added as soon as they are confirmed.

 


Term and Holiday Dates Academic Year 2017-2018

Term and Holiday Dates Academic Year 2018-2019