Ofsted

Please click here for our latest report or here for the Ofsted website. Please follow this link to Parent view to tell Ofsted what you think about our school.

Notice Board

  • More information and dates
  • Mon 20th Nov - Book Fair
  • 24th Nov - Open Afternoon for prospective parents
  • Thu 30th Nov - PANTO visiting
  • Fri 1st Dec - Flu Immunisation
  • Sat 2nd Dec - Christmas Bazaar
  • Mon 11th Dec - KS2 Trip to the see Aladdin
  • Wed 13th Dec - Rainbow Class Nativity 2pm
  • Thu 14th Dec - KS2 Carol Concert 2pm @St Andrews Church
  • Fri 15th Dec - KS1 Nativity 9:30am
  • Mon 18th Dec - Rainbow Class Nativity 9:30
  • Mon 18th Dec - KS1 Nativity 2pm
  • Tue 19th Dec - Christmas Jumper Day!
  • Tue 19th Dec - Sunshine Nursery Christmas Show @ 11:00
  • Tue 19th Dec - School Christmas Lunch
  • Wed 20th Dec - Last day of Autumn Term

Follow Us:

Rochford Primary and Nursery School On Facebook

Follow this link to see photos of our success and achievements.

We extend a warm welcome to you and your family.

At Rochford Primary and Nursery School we aim to provide a school where exceptional learning takes place and every person feels valued in a community of mutual respect.

We believe that your child's journey to learning is lifelong and we strive to equip all our children with the skills necessary to whole heartedly embrace the challenges of the 21st Century.

Kind Regards,

Shane Owen 

Head Of School