Rochford Primary and Nursery School - Healthy School

Nursery places

Nursery places for 3 year olds

  admin@rochford.essex.sch.uk    

Ofsted

Rochford Primary and Nursery School Ofsted Report

Please click here for our latest report. Or here for the Ofsted website.

Please follow this link to Parentview to tell Ofsted what you think about our school.

Notice Board

  • Assessing without levels and banding information
  • Tues 9th Feb Parent Interviews
  • Tues 9th Feb Chinese New Year Dinner
  • Wed 10th Feb Parent Interviews
  • Thur 11th Feb Purple assessmbly 10am
  • Thur 11th Feb - School closes for half-term
  • Fri 12th Feb - Non pupil day
  • Mon 22nd Feb - Children return to school
  • Thur 3rd Mar - World book day
  • Thur 3rd Mar - Red Class assembly 10am
  • Tues 8th Mar - Infant music festival 1pm
  • Thur 10th Mar - Green Class assembly 10am
  • Week beginning 14th Mar Assessment week
  • Thur 17th Mar - Yellow Classs assembly 10am
  • Thur 24th Mar - Orange Class assembly 10am
  • Thur 24th Mar - Last day of Spring Term
  • Mon 11th Apr - Children return to school (including Nursery)

 

   

Follow Us:

Rochford Primary and Nursery School On Facebook

Parent Consultations!

Hello,

Just a reminder that next week we will be holding our Parent Teacher Consultations on Tuesday and Wednesday evening.
I look forward to seeing you all there.
Kind Regards,
 
Shane Owen 
Head Of School