Ofsted

Please click here for our latest report or here for the Ofsted website. Please follow this link to Parent view to tell Ofsted what you think about our school.

Notice Board

  • Thu 30th Jun: Orange Class Assembly
  • Tue 5th Jul: Y5 KES Ready Day
  • Tue 5th Jul: Y6 Leavers Trip
  • Thu 7th Jul: District Sports
  • Fri 8th Jul: RPS Summer Fete
  • Tue 12th Jul: Summer Showcase Y5 & Y6
  • Wed 13th Jul: Summer Showcase Y1 & Y2
  • Wed 13th Jul: Y6 Bradwell Visit
  • Thu 14th Jul: Summer Showcase Y3 & Y4
  • Fri 15th Jul: Reports & Class Swap
  • Wed 20th Jul: Y6 Leavers Assembly
  • Thu 21st Jul: Last Day of Term

Follow Us:

Rochford Primary and Nursery School On Facebook

Follow this link to see photos of our success and achievements.

We extend a warm welcome to you and your family.

At Rochford Primary and Nursery School we aim to provide a school where exceptional learning takes place and every person feels valued in a community of mutual respect.

We believe that your child's journey to learning is lifelong and we strive to equip all our children with the skills necessary to whole heartedly embrace the challenges of the 21st Century.

Kind Regards,

Shane Owen 

Headteacher