Ofsted

Please click here for our latest report or here for the Ofsted website. Please follow this link to Parent view to tell Ofsted what you think about our school.

Notice Board

  • More information and dates 
  • Wed 14th November: Prospective Parents of Reception Class 1:45pm
  • Fri 16th November: Nursery & Rainbow Parents Phonics Session
  • Tue 20th November: Orange Class Come Dine With Me
  • Wed 21st November: Flu Immunisation
  • Thu 29th November: Non Uniform Day - donations of chocolate
  • Fri 30th November: Prospective Parents of Reception Class 1:45pm
  • Sat 1st December: Christmas Bazaar
  • Tue 6th December: Panto
  • Fri 7th December: Rainbow & KS1 Christingle 9:30am
  • Tue 11th December: KS1 Christmas Performance 2pm
  • Thu 13th December: KS1 Christmas Performance 9:30am
  • Thu 13th December: Rainbow Class Nativity 2pm
  • Fri 14th December: Nursery Parents in for Christmas singing
  • Mon 17th December: Christmas Dinner
  • Tue 18th December: Last Day Term- Finish at 1:30pm
  • Thu 7th February: Rainbow Class Assembly
  • Thu 28th March: Purple Class Assembly
  • Thu 4th April: Red Class Assembly
  • Thu 23rd May: Yellow Class Assembly
  • Thu 20th June: Orange Class Assembly
       


Follow Us:

Rochford Primary and Nursery School On Facebook

Follow this link to see photos of our success and achievements.

We extend a warm welcome to you and your family.

At Rochford Primary and Nursery School we aim to provide a school where exceptional learning takes place and every person feels valued in a community of mutual respect.

We believe that your child's journey to learning is lifelong and we strive to equip all our children with the skills necessary to whole heartedly embrace the challenges of the 21st Century.

Kind Regards,

Shane Owen 

Head Of School