Ofsted

Please click here for our latest report or here for the Ofsted website. Please follow this link to Parent view to tell Ofsted what you think about our school.

Notice Board

  • More information and dates 
  • Tue 22nd Oct: Parents Evening 
  • Wed 23rd Oct: Parents Evening
  • Thu 24th Oct: Blue Class Assembly
  • Fri 25th Oct: Harvest Festival Assemblies
  • Fri 25th Oct: End of Autumn Term 1
  • Monday 4th Nov: First Day of Autumn Term 2
  • Tue 5th Nov: The Book People
  • Fri 8th Nov: Dress Down Day 
  • Tue 12th Nov: Open Afternoon for Prospective Parents Reception Class 2020/2021
  • Wed 13th Nov: Orange Class Trip
  • Fri 15th Nov: RPS Disco - Dress Down Day
  • Wed 20th Nov: Circus Day
  • Fri 22nd Nov: Dress Down Day
       

Follow Us:

Rochford Primary and Nursery School On Facebook

Follow this link to see photos of our success and achievements.

We extend a warm welcome to you and your family.

At Rochford Primary and Nursery School we aim to provide a school where exceptional learning takes place and every person feels valued in a community of mutual respect.

We believe that your child's journey to learning is lifelong and we strive to equip all our children with the skills necessary to whole heartedly embrace the challenges of the 21st Century.

Kind Regards,

Shane Owen 

Headteacher