Ofsted

Please click here for our latest report or here for the Ofsted website. Please follow this link to Parent view to tell Ofsted what you think about our school.

Notice Board

  • More information and dates 
  • Tue 11th December: KS1 Christmas Performance 2pm
  • Thu 13th December: KS1 Christmas Performance 9:30am
  • Thu 13th December: Rainbow Class Nativity 2pm
  • Fri 14th December: KS2 Carol Concert 9:30am
  • Fri 14th December: Nursery Parents in for Christmas singing
  • Mon 17th December: Christmas Dinner & Jumper Day
  • Tue 18th December: Last Day Term- Finish at 1:30pm
  • Tue 15th January: Year 2 SATs Talk for Parents 2:30pm
  • Tue 21st January: Year 6 SATs Talk for Parents 2:30pm
  • Tue 28th January: Phonics Check Talk for Parents 2:30pm
  • Thu 7th February: Rainbow Class Assembly
  • Thu 9th May: Purple Class Assembly
  • Thu 23rd May: Yellow Class Assembly
  • Thu 13th June: Red Class Assembly
  • Thu 20th June: Orange Class Assembly
       


Follow Us:

Rochford Primary and Nursery School On Facebook

Follow this link to see photos of our success and achievements.

We extend a warm welcome to you and your family.

At Rochford Primary and Nursery School we aim to provide a school where exceptional learning takes place and every person feels valued in a community of mutual respect.

We believe that your child's journey to learning is lifelong and we strive to equip all our children with the skills necessary to whole heartedly embrace the challenges of the 21st Century.

Kind Regards,

Shane Owen 

Head Of School