Ofsted

Please click here for our latest report or here for the Ofsted website. Please follow this link to Parent view to tell Ofsted what you think about our school.

Notice Board

  • More information and dates
  • Thu 5th Mar: Morning Read - All welcome
  • Thu 5th Mar: World Book Day - Competition Link
  • Thu 12th Mar: Green Class Assembly 9:30am
  • Tue 17th Mar: KS2 Cross Country Competition
  • Thu 19th Mar: Purple Class Assembly 9:30am
  • Tue 24th Mar: Purple Class Come and Dine
  • Tue 24th Mar: Green Class Trip
  • Thu 26th Mar: Y2 Music Festival 1pm Freight House
  • Fri 27th Mar: PTA Spring Disco & Dress Down Day
  • Tue 31st Mar: Parent Interviews
  • Wed 1st Apr: Parent Interviews
  • Fri 3rd Apr: Last Day of Spring Term

Follow Us:

Rochford Primary and Nursery School On Facebook

Follow this link to see photos of our success and achievements.

We extend a warm welcome to you and your family.

At Rochford Primary and Nursery School we aim to provide a school where exceptional learning takes place and every person feels valued in a community of mutual respect.

We believe that your child's journey to learning is lifelong and we strive to equip all our children with the skills necessary to whole heartedly embrace the challenges of the 21st Century.

Kind Regards,

Shane Owen 

Headteacher